Want to see more on K-Popcorn? Let me know what you want!

Hi everyone!

Screen Shot 2017-08-08 at 6.59.37 PM

So as some of y’all might know, I’ve been posting more and more lately on this blog and therefore will like more feedback and input on what type of posts I should write about. A few years into this blog and I’ve been primarily writing about K-Pop and occasionally providing Korean drama recaps. But as always, no blog is ever perfect and I’d like more feedback on what type of things I should post on this blog.

If you want to see more Korean drama recaps or want to know more about what’s going on within the Korean Entertainment or would like to see more K-Pop reviews and music recommendations, then this is your chance to voice your opinion and let me know!

I’ve created a simple and short survey that you can fill out here. Any type of feedback and constructive criticism would be nice. I promise you it’ll just take a few seconds of your precious time. And if you like my blog the way it already is and don’t think there’s anything more I can do to improve it, then let me know that too!

Of course this is all voluntary and it’s entirely up to you as to whether you want to fill out the survey or not. Do what you’re comfortable with.

Thank you so much and I can’t express how thankful I am for all my visitors/readers. Although I am the author of this blog, this blog is just as much yours as it is mine. I want to make sure this blog is a resource y’all have and can to go. Y’all make me so happy and y’all are the reason why I’m doing this ^__^

CLICK HERE FOR THE SURVEY

bts09

Leave a Reply

