Calling all K-Pop Lovers out there~

Hey everyone! So I have a big request and I need your help and suggestions, especially those who love K-Pop!

So there’s this upcoming event at my school that allows students to showcase their talents (singing, dancing, acting, etc.) and I am planning to perform at this event. I have been performing at it every year since my first year in high school and since this is my last year in high school, I want to perform at this show one last time before I leave forever. With that said, I was planning to dance to K-Pop songs, but I’m having trouble picking which songs to dance to.

So far, the songs I have picked are ‘Beep Beep’ by BTOB, ‘Growl’ by EXO, and ‘Trap’ by Henry. I have already learned the choreography to ‘Growl’ and ‘Trap’ as I’m pretty set on performing those two songs, but I’m still iffy about ‘Beep Beep’ and I also want to choose at least one more song to dance to. If you guys didn’t notice yet, all of the songs I chose are sung by boy groups so if there is a girl group song that I should perform to, please please please comment down below and help me out. I would really appreciate it. Auditions to the event is on April 9 so I only have a few more weeks to decide on another song and to learn the choreography.

This video is the performance that I performed last year with my cousin and we were the only ones that night that were representing K-Pop! Gotta show K-Pop some love ya know? So this year, I wanna represent again, but I need some songs to dance to so hopefully you guys can help me out! Yeah? Please? *puppy eyes*

I would really appreciate it if you guys can suggest any songs down below! I will take your songs into consideration and once I perform at the event, I will for sure post it on here for you guys to watch! So please please please help a little confused girl out. Thanks you guys~

Leave a Reply

