Feel Good Friday: ‘Let’s Eat’ Episode 13 recap to be posted tomorrow!

I’ve been super busy with school this week, so I didn’t have the chance to find anything good to post for ‘Feel Good Friday’, sooooo I thought that maybe revealing to you guys that I have finished recapping episode 13 of ‘Let’s Eat’ is better than nothing right? Maybe you guys are happy with this news? I wanted to get caught up with the drama, so I decided to do the recap to episode 13 tonight.

It won’t be until late tomorrow that I post up the recap since I’ll be staying after school doing my duties as the volleyball manager for the boys’ volleyball team at my school. Gotta do what I gotta do ya know? If I have time in the future, I’ll also be posting a ‘What Mary Thinks’ edition of 2NE1’s ‘CRUSH’ album which I managed to listen to so look forward to that.

Anyways, thanks you guys and I hope you guys have an awesome Friday!

OH! And I also have a very funny story to tell you guys about what happened today in my Calculus class…but I’ll save that for later as well. Haha. Have a great Feel Good Friday!

Leave a Reply

