An Update from Mary~

Hey you guys, I hope you guys are doing well~

I apologize for the lack of updates and posts lately. I’ve been really busy with school and plus, I’m super lazy these days, so I’m just not motivated to write anything these days..I will try to update tomorrow by maybe doing recaps for the last two episodes of ‘Let’s Eat’ because I still need to get to that.

I’m pretty excited for school, because boys volleyball season will be starting soon and since I’m the manager of the team, I get to travel with these crazy boys and watch them win! I’m excited!

Also, I’m curious. What Korean dramas are you guys watching these days? I plan to watch ‘Cunning Single Lady’ starring Joo Sang Wook and Lee Min Jung, two actors that I really adore and like. It’s been a while since we’ve both seen them in a drama so I’m excited for it. Plus, it’s a rom-com so I’m bound to be laughing here and there. I also really think they both make a compatible and pretty couple, but then again this might just be me. I was planning to watch ‘Full Sun’, but I saw the first ten minutes and I sensed it was too melodramatic for me, lol so I might not watch it after all. It was also confirmed that Jin Se Yeon, who I really like, will be acting as the lead actress in the new drama with Lee Jong Suk (forgot the title of the drama). I’m excited for the drama even though it’s a medical drama, because I lovveee Jin Se Yeon and I’m keeping my eyes on Lee Jong Suk. Together they would make a really prreettttyyyyy couple. OH! There’s also ‘Three Days’ which sounds interesting and suspenseful I might watch that drama if I can get around to it.

As for what I have been doing regarding K-Pop, I’ve been spazzing over BTOB’s ‘Beep Beep’ (I cannot get the chorus out of my head seriously) and have been creating a K-Pop remix that I will be dancing to at this event at my school to represent K-Pop. So far the four songs I have chosen are BTOB’s ‘Beep Beep’, Bangtan Boys’s ‘Boy in Luv’, EXO’s ‘Growl’, and Henry’s ‘Trap.’ What do you guys think? Are those good songs to dance to? I think so. I  already got the dance to ‘Growl’ and ‘Trap’ down. I just need the choreography for ‘Beep Beep’ and to practice ‘Boy in Luv’ then I’ll be set. Do you guys have any more recommendations I should dance to?

Thanks you guys! If you haven’t already, follow me on my Instagram account @mmouaaa and check out my Youtube page: kpoplove05 where I upload MV reactions and covers. Thanks! ❤

2 thoughts on “An Update from Mary~

  1. Mischa89 February 24, 2014 / 3:57 AM

    Hello. So glad to find another fan of Jin Se Yeon. Getting harder to find them in the sea of her haters LOL. Btw, the drama title is “Doctor Stranger”. ^^

  2. marymekpop February 25, 2014 / 11:32 PM

    @ Mischa89,

    Thank you for commenting! I really appreciate it 🙂

    As for Jin Se Yeon, I actually really love her. Although she might not be the best in acting, I do believe that she’s improving and getting better and better every time. She seems like a really bright and respectful person as well. And plus, she’s super pretty (:

    And thanks for the title of the drama. I had forgotten what the title was. I hope the drama will turn out good, despite it being a medical drama.

Leave a Reply

