OMG. I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW.

OMG. I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW.

So my Aunty attended CN Blue’s concert in L.A. (I believe it was in L.A.) and while she was there went to Korea Town. At Korea Town, she bought me these gifts which consists of BEAST socks (I love socks, I’m not even lying. Like my feet gets cold very very easily so I always have to wear socks to keep my feet warm), BEAST pens (which have pictures of the members smiling…except for Hyunseung but he still looks cute. And I also really love pens, I’m not lying either. I prefer to write with pens than pencils), and an EXO keychain (I also love EXO). I was so happy and excited when I got these gifts. I admit it, I am spoiled by my aunty but I am so grateful to be loved. Now I’m just thinking to myself like…so this is what happiness feels like right? Haha.

Excuse me and my random spazzing. As you guys know, BEAST is my ultimate bias group in all of K-Pop so I’m happy to be getting something related to my boys (:

Leave a Reply

