I have a BIG request!

Soooo in a few weeks I’ll be performing at a Valentine’s Banquet at my school and since it’s a Valentine’s Banquet, I really want to sing ‘Fish’ by Clara Chung (video above)! However, I need the instrumental to the song so if anyone is willing to make a clear and clean instrumental of the song for me, that will be greatly appreciated! Please please please, I believe this song is perfect and I want to sing it so bad, so pleasseeee help a fangirl out okay? Thanks! 😀

Leave a Reply

