Off-topic: I have one favor and request!

So in about a month, I plan to perform at a Valentine’s Banquet and I found a song I can sing to called “Fish” by Clara Chung, BUT I can’t find an instrumental of the song. And it sucks because I can’t play any instruments (I can only sing), but I really really really want to sing this song, because it’s just perfect!

So if anyone knows how to play the guitar or is good at making good, clean instrumentals, it would be very – VERY helpful if you could make me an instrumental or play an acoustic version of this song and upload it onto Youtube!

Thank you so so so much! I would like it ASAP!

Much love to Clara Chung because she’s an amazing artist~ Check her out if you haven’t yet.

Leave a Reply

